WTF

Image

 

Question 1: Can I still graduate if I don’t have significant results?!

Question 2: WTF is this nonsense?  I have a statistical program that can do what I need to do but it’s brand new to me, and so I wanted to cross-check my work with a program I already know how to use (and for which my advisor provided syntax).  When I go to try to run it I realize that I need an advanced models add-on.  The add-on is $600!  On a program that by itself costs $200 for the student version and close to $1000 for the corporate/university version.

Leave a Reply

